OBA Committee Past and Present

In the late 70s and 80s the Committee included Graham Godley, Bev Atkins, Don Wellman and Andy Leech ( Pictured with wife Jo).In the 2000s and 2010s  it was chaired by Elaine Cheeseman (Eastgate) ( pictured). The current committee photo currently (L to R)  includes :Ex- headteacher, David Jones who  is still involved and for years produced newsletters with update news of OBs, replicated on the OB Watney database; Marjorie Sawyer, John and Peter Collins, Jacqui Snelling, the longstanding OBA Secretary and Peter Jacques. John is pictured with Gillian Edwards who took the current committee photo and with Andy is rebuilding this website.